Three Horse Shoes

Tue 25.09.18 21:00

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for our great fun Quiz.


Thu 27.09.18 21:00

Bingo Night

Every Thursday we have Bingo and Play Your Cards Right. A chance to win some big money.


Tue 02.10.18 21:00

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for our great fun Quiz.


Thu 04.10.18 21:00

Bingo Night

Every Thursday we have Bingo and Play Your Cards Right. A chance to win some big money.


Tue 09.10.18 21:00

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for our great fun Quiz.


Thu 11.10.18 21:00

Bingo Night

Every Thursday we have Bingo and Play Your Cards Right. A chance to win some big money.


Tue 16.10.18 21:00

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for our great fun Quiz.


Thu 18.10.18 21:00

Bingo Night

Every Thursday we have Bingo and Play Your Cards Right. A chance to win some big money.


Tue 23.10.18 21:00

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for our great fun Quiz.


Thu 25.10.18 21:00

Bingo Night

Every Thursday we have Bingo and Play Your Cards Right. A chance to win some big money.


Tue 30.10.18 21:00

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for our great fun Quiz.


Thu 01.11.18 21:00

Bingo Night

Every Thursday we have Bingo and Play Your Cards Right. A chance to win some big money.